Read the latest issue here
Advertisement

Contact Us

Meet the team

Will
Cheung

Roger
Payne

Kingsley
Singleton

Jemma
Dodd

Pete
Townshend

Lee
Renwick

Curated by a team of photographers and writers, Photography News brings you the latest news and stories from the world of photography, as well as exclusive competitions, inspirational interviews, tips and photo techniques – everything a photographer could need.

Got a question or comment? Want to find out about our advertising rates? Or maybe a news story or event you’d like to be considered for our publication? Get in touch with a member of the team using the details below or the contact form.

Sign up to receive a digital copy, free each month here.

Get social with us on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook.

Editorial

Will Cheung, editor: willcheung@bright-publishing.com
Kingsley Singleton, contributing editor: kingsleysingleton@bright-publishing.com
Lee Renwick, features writer: leerenwick@bright-publishing.com
Jemma Dodd, digital project manager: jemmadodd@bright-publishing.com
Pete Townshend, commercial copywriter: petetownshend@bright-publishing.com

Advertising

Sam Scott Smith, group ad manager: samscott-smith@bright-publishing.com
Jemma Farrell-Shaw, senior sales executive: jemmafarrell-shaw@bright-publishing.com

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    • Address: Photography News, Bright House, 82 High Street, Sawston, Cambridgeshire, CB22 3H
    • Phone: 01223 499 450

    Sign up to the newsletter!

    Subscribe to the Photography News newsletter to get the latest issue of the magazine, news, special offers, occasional surveys and carefully selected partner offerings delivered direct to your inbox.

    You may opt-out at any time. Terms and conditions and Privacy Policy.